fcc516c9b3 · feat: Agregar soporte OCR con Tesseract para PDFs escaneados · Updated 2026-03-04 15:21:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?