feat(alerts): enhance alert handling and client data enrichment in dashboard #16
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "feature/no-encontradas"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
lookupAlertClientDatafunction, ensuring alerts display relevant client details.This update improves the accuracy and usability of the dashboard alerts.